recent posts

Sunday, June 7, 2015

48th Street Press- Broadside Series #6

I am pleased & honoured to again have some of my poems featured in 48th Street Press’s sixth broadside series. The editor Chris Byck reckons this year’s submissions have been the strongest to date. Here is a list of this year’s contributors:

George Anderson
Karina Bush 
Dianne Borsenik 
Steve Brightman 
J.J. Campbell 
Alan Catlin 
Don Cauble 
Subhankar Das 
Arturo Desimone
John Dorsey  
Linh Dinh 
Ryan Quinn Flanagan 
Robert W. Getz - 
John Grochalski 
Daryl Hall 
Fiona Helmsley 
Charles Johnson 
Scott Laudati 
Ally Malinenko 
Scott Silsbe  
Ben John Smith  
John Sweet 
Bunkong Tuon  
Angelo Verga 
D.R. Wagner 
Richard Wink 
Thom Young 

Find out more about the 48th Street Press Broadside Series here: